Tree climbing in CA

Georgia & Florida tour, with visuals!

DETAILS AT murielanderson.com/tour

Fri Feb 10 Duluth, GA 8pm Eddie Owen Presents Red Clay Music Foundry (404) 478-2749

Sat Feb 11 Macon, GA 7:30pm House Concert (478) 335-3895

Sun Feb 12 Talahassee, FL 6:30pm The Junction at Monroe

Tue Feb 14 Williston, FL 6pm Cedar Lakes Woods and Gardens

Wed Feb 15 Jacksonville, FL 7pm LaVilla School of the Arts 904-633-6069

Fri Feb 17 Lake Wales, FL 7pm Polk State College/Lake Wales Arts Center 863-298-6883

Sat Feb 18 Clearwater, FL 1pm Sam Ash Store Guitar Workshop 727-725-8062

Sun Feb 19 Ft. Myers, FL 7pm Americana Community Music Association 239-691-4069

Mon Feb 20 Key Largo, FL 7:30pm Murray E. Nelson Government and Cultural Center 305-394-2765

Wed Feb 22 Key West, FL 5pm Spencer’s by the Sea at the Reach Waldorf Astoria, Info: Fred 631-987-4747

Thu Feb 23 Dania Beach, FL 8pm Zen Mystery Cafe 954-471-6159

Sat Feb 25 Miami, FL 9am Miami GuitART Festival Masterclass/Worskhop

Sun Feb 26 Miami, FL 1pm Miami GuitART Festival Composers Panel

Sun Feb 26 Miami, FL 7:30pm Miami GuitART Festival WPAC Concert Hall

Mon Feb 27 Naples, FL 7pm Private Event

Tue Feb 28 Orlando, FL 7pm Sam Ash Store Guitar Workshop 407-599-1222

Wed Mar 1 Amelia Island, FL 7:30pm Amelia River Golf Course 336-543-5507

Print Friendly