ASGN Signed Poster Winter 2010 SOLD

Out of stock


Saturday, January 16th, 2010 | The OC Pavilion in Anaheim, CA

Players: Muriel Anderson, Tierra Negra, Monte Montgomery, Laurence Juber, Pete Huttlinger, Trace Bundy, Robert Conti, Greg Bennett, Jeff Berlin, Reeves Gabrels, Johnny Hiland, Scott Henderson, Mike Orlando, Jude Gold, Cody Dickinson, Stu Hamm, Mark Egan and Danny Gottlieb.

Sponsors: Guitar Player Magazine, GHS Strings, Rocktron, Sony Pro Audio, Sony Creative, St Blues Guitar Workshop, Alvarez, MarkBass, George L”s Musical, Kyser Musical, G&L Guitars, Franklin Strap, Reverend Guitars, TKL Products, Luna Guitars, Yamaha Guitars, L.R. Baggs, NAMM, Bob Cerceo, Brazen Guitars, PRS Guitars, HOLY TUNER, Tone-Guard and Fender.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email