9-Pack, including new Wonderlust DVD


Product Description

A collection of Muriel’s CDs, one concert DVD, and pickcard. Including:

  • Wonderlust
  • Harp Guitar Under the Stars
  • New World Flamenco
  • Harp Guitar Christmas (with harp guitar ornament)
  • Wildcat
  • Heartstrings
  • Arioso
  • Hometown Live
  • A Guitarscape Planet DVD

Get CDs you’ll enjoy, give the ones you already have as gifts. You can have them autographed personally to everyone on your gift list! –just let us know which CDs you want autographed in the “order notes” field during check out.

Print Friendly