Oct 23, 7:30pm EDT Sailboat Virtual Reality Concert

Description

IMMERSIVE 360° VR EXPERIENCE

Oct 23 at 7:30 PM EDT / 6:30 PM CDT / 5:30 PM MDT / 4:30 PM PDT

For this and all other shows in Oct & Nov you can also get a Season Pass.

River Spirit Music presents this first-ever virtual concert on a sailboat, in association with Musae, using their 360°/VR platform to make the show an unforgettable experience. The concert will be from Fire Island Inlet on Bryan’s vintage Grampian 30, so you can enjoy the views in every direction and hear premieres of music on Muriel’s unique harp guitar, inspired by this setting.

*EARLYBIRD SPECIAL THRU OCT 19
Get a Friend, Supporter, or Patron ticket by October 19th and we will send you a VR headset for free!

TICKET / CONTRIBUTION LEVELS
If you’re struggling due to the pandemic, take advantage of our “Pay What You Can” offer. If you’re able to contribute more, to help someone else pay less, please do!

$5 — I Just Need to Smile Right Now
$15 – Fan of Muriel
$25* – Friend of Muriel
$50* – Supporter of Muriel
$100* – Patron of Muriel

Once you purchase your ticket you will receive a link and you will be able to watch the performance as many times as you wish once it is premiered on the live stream broadcast.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email