Tour

Upcoming shows and workshops.   Click for info on booking House concerts and guitar workshops

Date Artist City Venue Country
Tue Jun 28, 2016 Muriel Anderson with Jack Pearson Blountville, TN Northeast State United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: Free and open to the public. Address: 2425 Highway 75. Performing Arts Center, Northeast State 50th Anniversary concert / Summer Hot Nights series, with Audio visual show. (Also, guitar workshop 3pm at Performing Arts Center backstage conference room.)
Wed Jun 29, 2016 Guitar Workshop Knoxville, TN Lane’s Music Store United States
Time: 6:30pm. Admission: $15. Address: 9648 Kingston Pike. Venue phone: 865-357-5025. For info: michaelks@aol.com 9648 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37922 ALSO! Blue Plate Special live radio show at 12 noon. Listen live 98.9 fm or wdvx.com Buy Tickets
Fri Jul 22, 2016 Muriel Anderson Knoxville, TN Private House Concert United States
Time: 6:00pm. Info: ojschwarz@bellsouth.net
Sat Jul 23, 2016 Muriel Anderson Balsam, NC House Concert United States
Time: 7:00pm. Pot luck at 6pm, music starts about 7pm) For address and reservations: atsuggsRN@gmail.com or Ann 252-723-8748
Sun Jul 24, 2016 - Fri Jul 29, 2016 Muriel Anderson Swannanoa, NC Swannanoa Gathering United States
Time: 7:45pm. Address: 701 Warren Wilson Rd.
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Muriel Anderson Asheville / Black Mountain, NC Song of the Wood United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $28 /$32. Address: 203 W State St. Venue phone: 828-301-1622. Audio-visual show for info jerry@songofthewood.com Reception at 5:45pm
Sun Jul 31, 2016 Muriel Anderson Charlotte, NC Evening Muse United States
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $12 Adv. $15 Door. Address: 3227 N. Davidson St. Venue phone: (704) 376-3737.
Tue Aug 02, 2016 Muriel Anderson Ashland, VA Ashland Coffee & Tea United States
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20 Adv./ $25 Door. Address: 100 N. Railroad Ave. Venue phone: 804.798.1702. Buy Tickets
Wed Aug 03, 2016 Muriel Anderson Vienna, VA Jammin’ Java United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $25, General Admission & Premier Seating. Address: 227 Maple Ave E. Venue phone: 703.255.1566. Doors open 6pm Buy Tickets More information
Thu Aug 04, 2016 Muriel Anderson Baltimore, MD House Concert United States
For info concert@murielanderson.com
Fri Aug 05, 2016 Muriel Anderson Morristown, NJ Morristown Unitarian Fellowship United States
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20 in advance; $25 at the door. Address: 21 Normandy Heights Road. Doors open 7:30pm “The Folk Project” Concert
Sat Oct 01, 2016 - Sun Oct 02, 2016 Muriel Anderson Santa Barbara, CA Acoustic Instrument Celebration United States
Sat Oct 08, 2016 Muriel Anderson Nashua, NH Simple Gifts Coffee House United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 58 Lowell St. Simple Gifts Coffeehouse is a program at the Unitarian-Universalist Church More information
Fri Oct 14, 2016 Muriel Anderson Woods Hole, MA House Concert United States
Time: 7:00pm. Info TBA
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Muriel Anderson Gloucester, MA The Cultural Center in Rocky Neck United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $18 for members and $20 for non-members, $25. Address: 6 Wonson St.. Doors open 6:30pm
Sun Oct 16, 2016 Muriel Anderson Milford, CT Harp Guitar Gathering United States
Fri Oct 21, 2016 Muriel Anderson Charlottesville, VA C’ville Coffee United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $16 advance/$18 door. Address: 1301 Harris Street. Presented by Prism Coffeehouse series, For more Info: prismcoffeehouse@gmail.com More information
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Muriel Anderson Marlinton, WV Pocahontas County Opera House United States
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 818 Third Ave.
Sat Dec 10, 2016 Muriel Anderson Kent, OH Woodchoppers Ball The Kent Stage United States
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 175 East Main Street.
Sun Jan 15, 2017 Muriel Anderson Lakeview, OR First Presbyterian Church United States
Time: 3:00pm. Admission: $15, $25/couple, $30/family. Address: 619 S 1st St. Venue phone: 541-947-2909. Lake Arts Council presents Muriel Anderson with Wonderlust A/V show. Info: bills@gooselake.com
Wed Jan 18, 2017 Muriel Anderson Whittier, CA Ruth B. Shannon Center for the Performing Arts at Whittier College United States
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 6760 Painter Ave,. Venue phone: 562-907-4203. with A/V show “Wonderlust”
Sat Jan 28, 2017 Muriel Anderson Aliso Viejo, CA Soka Performing Arts Center United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: Soka University, 1 University Dr. Venue phone: 949-480-4380. with A/V show “Wonderlust”

Subscribe: RSS | iCal