Tour

Upcoming shows and workshops.   Click for info on booking House concerts and guitar workshops

Date Artist City Venue Country
Thu Feb 11, 2016 Muriel Anderson Prescott, AZ The Raven Cafe United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 142 N. Cortez Street. Venue phone: 928-717-0009.
Thu Feb 18, 2016 Muriel Anderson Sanford, FL West End Trading Co United States
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $15. Address: 202 S Sanford Ave. Venue phone: 407-322-7475. Buy Tickets More information
Wed Feb 24, 2016 Muriel Anderson Jacksonville, FL Mudville Music Room United States
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $15. Address: 3104 Atlantic Blvd.. Venue phone: 904-398-4326. Concert Info : email FlaMusic@bellsouth.net
Fri Feb 26, 2016 Muriel Anderson Cocoa, FL Wine on the Grove United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $15. Address: 536 Delannoy Ave. Venue phone: 321-505-0404. Wine on the Grove – Home to Parrish Grove Inn, for more info email pgicocoavillage@yahoo.com
Sat Feb 27, 2016 Muriel Anderson Oxford, FL Whispering Oaks Winery United States
Time: 2:00pm. Admission: FREE. Address: 10934 N. County Rd #475. Venue phone: 352-748-0449.
Sun Feb 28, 2016 Muriel Anderson Tampa, FL The UU Dome (Unitarian Universalist Church of Tampa) United States
Time: 3:00pm. Admission: $15 Advance. $20 Door. Address: 11400 Morris Bridge Rd. Venue phone: 813-988-8188. (Advance tickets can be purchased online via the church website )
Sat Mar 05, 2016 Muriel Anderson Valparaiso, IN Front Porch Music United States
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $20. Address: 505 E Lincolnway. Venue phone: 219- 464-4700. info fpm@frontporchmusic.com
Sun Mar 06, 2016 Muriel Anderson Schaumburg, IL Prairie Center for the Arts United States
Time: 2:00pm. Admission: $20 adults / $18 Stu & Senior. Address: 201 Schaumburg Court. Venue phone: 847-923-3601. Buy Tickets
Fri Mar 25, 2016 Muriel Anderson St Louis, MO The Focal Point United States
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 2720 Sutton Blvd. Venue phone: 314-560-2778.
Sat May 21, 2016 Muriel Anderson Marano Lagunare, JO LIVE Italy
Time: 10:00pm. Admission: concert free and open to the public. Address: Via Udine 7/9,. Venue phone: +39 431 640259. Guitar Workshop during the day and evening concert. For info and reservations, email filippoharp@gmail.com More information
Fri May 27, 2016 Muriel Anderson Firenze, Italy 6 Bars Jail Italy
Address: Via Delle Masse 38. Venue phone: +39 055 425 5047.
Sun Jun 12, 2016 Muriel Anderson with Shai Sebbig Paris France Théâtre de la Contrescarpe France
Address: 5, rue Blainville. Venue phone: +01 42 01 81 88. in the Latin quarter
Sat Jun 18, 2016 Muriel Anderson with Jack Pearson Mountain View, AR Ozark Folk Center United States
Time: 7:45pm.
Sun Jul 24, 2016 - Wed Jun 29, 2016 Muriel Anderson Swannanoa, NC Swannanoa Gathering United States
Time: 7:45pm. Address: 701 Warren Wilson Rd.
Sat Jul 30, 2016 Muriel Anderson Asheville / Black Mountain, NC Song of the Wood United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $28 /$32. Address: 203 W State St. Venue phone: 828-301-1622. Audio-visual show for info jerry@songofthewood.com Reception at 5:45pm
Sat Oct 01, 2016 - Sun Oct 02, 2016 Muriel Anderson Santa Barbara, CA Acoustic Instrument Celebration United States

Subscribe: RSS | iCal