Upcoming shows

  • Thu Jan 21, 2021 All Star Guitar Night Online! in 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm EST at Free, please register for Believe in Music week
  • Sat Feb 13, 2021 Live-Stream Concert in Your Home, Your City at Hosted by Old Town Center for the Arts, Cottonwood, AZ
  • Fri Feb 19, 2021 Muriel Anderson with Multimedia Show in Tallahassee, FL at Junction at Monroe
  • Sat Feb 20, 2021 Muriel Anderson with Multimedia Show in Williston, FL at Cedar Lakes Woods and Gardens
  • Sat May 08, 2021 Muriel Anderson in Williamsburg, VA at Williamsburg Library Theatre

More details here

Learn guitar directly from me

Both free and subscription based content, and even take a private lesson at my Truefire channel, Muriel’s World of Fingerstyle

Nightlight Daylight

Named one of the Top 10 CDs of the decade by Guitar Player Magazine in their 50th anniversary issue. Also won top honors in 11 national awards.

Nightlight Daylight , the first ever CD with interactive fiber optics cover.

Listen to and order:
In USA/Dollars
In Europe/Euros
and in Japan/Yen .
And now available on iTunes.

Add comments on new FB page